i am not your friend if….

i am not your friend if…
you have to think before you speak to me!

i am not your friend if…
my presence ever makes you feel uncomfortable!

i am not your friend if…
you have to thank me for everything i do for you!

i am not your friend if…
you have to say sorry for everything that you don’t do!

i am not your friend if…
you have to ask me for favours!

i am not your friend if…
you think i would not be curious to know
your new philosophy of life!

i am not your friend if…
you go by what i say and
do not understand what i don’t say!

i am not your friend if…
you think that listening to your
dreams would put me to sleep!

i am not your friend if…
you think that seeing you in
pain would not bring a tear to me!

i am not your friend if…
you think i do not remember the
first time we met!

i am not your friend if…
you don’t see the thousand ways
i try to make you happy!

i am not your friend if…
you don’t realise how your smile
brightens up my day!

i am not your friend if…
you would rather keep quiet
when you really wanna talk!

i am not your friend if…
you take too much time to
tell me what i mean to you!

Leave a Reply

