My Brain is Yellow and Green! What’s Yours?

Whew!  I’m yellow and I’m green!

I just scanned some of my favorite blogs and stumbled upon this post on brain color quiz.

I took the  quiz and got the following score:brain1

  • A (yellow) = 33
  • B (blue) = 26
  • C (green) = 34
  • D (orange) = 22

Some of the results I got was just so ME.  This personality test is a very interesting way of getting to know yourself better.  Try it.

To know the color of your brain, take the test.

To get your results, click  here.

2 thoughts on “My Brain is Yellow and Green! What’s Yours?

Leave a Reply

