Gold

The following video is my way of saying thank you to  the year that was.

Hmmm.. where do I begin?

Of course, everything starts and ends with my CREATOR, my GOD who
had been my refuge and the source of all my strength and blessings.  To you my God, I surrender my everything.

Thank you for the family I was born into.  They had always been there through thick and thin.

Thank you for all the generation friends who have tolerated my moments of pain and despair.

And of course, thank you for the surrogates who had been one of my life’s best blessings.

My relationships, my family, my friends, my compassion:   they are the  real gold in my life.

And for everything and to everyone… thank you.

As the saying goes,  “I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart, but for you, my heart has no bottom.”

Leave a Reply

