Had I known it..

Early this week, I’ve had this opportunity to participate in a Laboratory Assessor’s Training Course, a trade related technical assistance project of the European Union (EU), one objective of which is to to attain sustainable poverty reduction in the Philippines.

I was wondering then how laboratory assessment could help in this regard.  Well, to make along story short, it is of course through harmonization, that is through accreditation, our laboratories could become more competitive not only in the local market but in the international scene as  well.  Thanks to the EU for this effort.  I’ll elaborate on this in my technical blog. 😉

Actually, this is not just the story I wanted to tell.  Had I known it that there will be an Exam after the training, I wouldn’t have attended.  Whew!… when was the last time I took one?  At this point I really don’t know if I still can pass one:)  Besides, I don’t trust my memory anymore.  🙂

Anyway, the unexpected happened and after some trembling stresses… I finally did it!

The score?

secret 🙂

Leave a Reply

