Project 365 Days..

Just read a post from kiwi land today about this project which challenges the reader to capture something out of their daily lives through the words and/or photos.

This may come in late for it’s already the love month but the post so interest me that I decide to adopt it and perhaps if I may add videos too in order to take stock of the little things or stuff in life that I may have taken for granted.

And for starters, I’d like to mention that TODAY is a day of fun and laughter for me and for my babies who now have grown up to  be the awesome ladies that they are.  We really had great bonding time at the Splash Mountain Resort, Laguna.

And for this event, may I share this quote:  A Family is Life’s Best Blessing. So, let’s cherish every moment spent with the best. 🙂

One thought on “Project 365 Days..

Leave a Reply

