A Message of Thanks

Thanks to those who hated me, you made me a stronger person
Thanks to those who loved me, you made my heart bigger
Thanks to those who envied me, you made my self esteem grow
Thanks to those who cared, you made me feel important
Thanks to those who worried, you let me know that some of you actually care
Thanks to those who left, you showed me that not everything is forever
Thanks to those who stayed, you showed me the meaning of persistence ‘n love
Thanks to those who entered my life, you made me who I am today..

Leave a Reply

